الوظائف

لدينا قسم الموارد البشرية هي باستمرار على البحث عن المواهب الجديدة والناشئة.

وظائف

يبحث دائما قسم الموارد البشرية فى دانه عن الموظفين المبتدئين الموهوبين ، ونضع الموظف المناسب فى المكان المناسب . نرحب أيضا بالأفكار القديمة و الحديثة المختصة بالمجال والانضمام إلينا و تقديم كافة المقترحات و الحلول . تمارس إدارة مجموعة شركات دانه سياسة الباب المفتوح فى تشجيع الموظفين فى التعبير عن اَرائهم بحرية كاملة .

الوظائف الشاغرة المتاحة حاليا

التقنية وفورمان الصيانة: – 2 no.s (لمحات + الكسوة وسخانات المياه مصنع): حسنا المؤهلين، وذوي الخبرة في مجال ذات الصلة ينبغي أن يكون المعرفة السليمة للأعمال آلة مخرطة، من طراز ميغ / لحام القوس، تلفيق الهيكلي، وينبغي أن يكون نهجا مبتكرا نحو تطوير أدوات وآليات جديدة لتعزيز وتنعيم الإنتاج.

Glasslining / الصقل فني: -

no.s (للسخانات المياه مصنع): حسنا. المؤهلين، وذوي الخبرة في مجال ذات الصلة ينبغي أن يكون المعرفة السليمة من الصقل، وتصنيع boilers.Must glasslined يكون وجودة المنحى.

إنتاج Incharge وكبار المشرفين: -. مؤهلين تأهيلا جيدا، وذوي الخبرة في مجال ذات الصلة القدرة على العمل تحت الضغط، وبمهارة إدارة problems.He ذات الصلة عامل يجب أن تكون قادرة على تلبية الأهداف المعينة وتحفيز القوى العاملة.

Careers

Our HR department is continously on the look out for new & emerging talent.

We are looking for the right kind of telaneted personnel for the right kind of job.ALL People with ideas of indigenous,new and upcoming business modules,are most welcome to join hands with us,and send there proposals to us.While being professional in our approach, we practice an open door policy and encourage employees to freely express their views. The Management is always open to suggestions and is easily accessible to employees across levels.At present the following posts are vacant in our organization,please send in your detailed CV to us.

Currently Available Vacancies

Technical & Maintenance Foreman :- 2 no.s(For Profiles+ Cladding  & Water heaters factory) :-Well qualified,and experienced in related field .Should have sound knowledge of lathe machine works,MIG/ARC welding,structural fabrication,and should have an innovative approach towards development of new tools & machinery to enhance & smoothen production.

Glasslining/Enameling Technician :- 1 no.s(For Water heaters factory) :-Well qualified,and experienced in related field .Should have sound knowledge of enameling,and manufacture of glasslined boilers.Must be quality-oriented.

Production Incharge & Senior Supervisor :- Well qualified,and experienced in related field .Ability to work under pressure,and skillfully manage worker related problems.He should be able to meet designated targets and motivate the workforce.